Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Turner

Jessica Turner

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Turner
"Excellent customer service and great prices. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of J C

J C

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"Shanika is the best. She is very responsive and helped solve the issues promptly. I would recommend this office and State Farm to anyone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gloria Lee

Gloria Lee

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Lee
"I had a change to make to my policy and wasn't expecting the quickest of service, seeing as insurance companies are often so busy and State Farm is a big corporation. However, April was extremely responsive and prompt and had my issue resolved within minutes!"
Profile photo of Lori Switaj

Lori Switaj

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Switaj
"These guys insure my rentals, store and our cars. Efficient. Easy to pay and I get reminders by email when I forget to pay."
Profile photo of Will Bartel

Will Bartel

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Bartel
"I’ve changed cars a few times since, becoming a client. Brian and his staff were always very efficient!"
Profile photo of Nick Battilana

Nick Battilana

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Battilana
"Brian and April are awesome!"
Profile photo of Rachel Copeland

Rachel Copeland

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Copeland
"Always amazing, attentive, quick, and kind. Happy to do business here. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alberta Bell

Alberta Bell

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberta Bell
"Maureen was awesome helped me with getting my first life insurance policy answered all my questions and the process was fast !"
Profile photo of David Kocisko

David Kocisko

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Kocisko
"State Farm agent Brian Krause and his team have been so kind an helpful! They don’t push you and tel you things you don’t want to hear they are genuine and ready to help. I couldn’t ask for a better agent. When I have problems I’d call and it’s fixed ASAP! Thank you Brian and crew for being a part of my life and taking wonderful care of me."
Profile photo of Zaito Velazquez

Zaito Velazquez

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaito Velazquez
"Very professional and helpful! Extremely satisfied with my service."
Profile photo of Averie Lester

Averie Lester

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Averie Lester
"Shanika provided the easiest, most painless experience when I needed to switch my renters insurance policy information! I'm young, so calling companies, especially insurance companies, can be nerve-wracking, as I am still learning to be an adult and handle my own responsibilities lol. She provided all information I needed to understand how everything works. I got my new policy statement within 15-20 minutes of my first initial call with her. Definitely recommend her for anything you need!"
Profile photo of Jose Soto

Jose Soto

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Soto
"Brian Krause an his whole team at State Farm are amazing! Shanika saved me a ton on home and auto. Maureen has been working with me on seeing my best needs with whole or term life! Couldn’t have been introduced to a better State Farm team!"
Profile photo of K B

K B

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K B
"Brian Krause and this whole team at State Farm have been great to work with. Shanika, who I’ve worked with quite a bit over the last month has been amazing. She worked with me on Home Owners, Renters, and Auto Policies. She’s always very timely with follow up and detailed in responses. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Maryjane Wheatley

Maryjane Wheatley

September 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Maryjane Wheatley
"Serious lack in communication. Fixing policy and requesting change of agent."
Profile photo of Ryan Klick

Ryan Klick

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Klick
"Need to pay my insurance asap"
Profile photo of Tom Acierno

Tom Acierno

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Acierno
"Brian is very knowledgeable and promptly answers any questions or concerns. 5 Star Service!"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Extremely attentive and quick to respond. Helped me get the coverage I needed at a great rate. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dale Davis

Dale Davis

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Davis
"Great service. Quick response. Nothing worse than getting lost in the sea of insurance agents that are toll free numbers. Calling directly to Brian and Team, BRILLIANT!"
Profile photo of Ted Cooper

Ted Cooper

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Cooper
"Good service, fast and efficient"
Profile photo of Billy Hartman

Billy Hartman

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Hartman
"Worked with Sandy Lessick and had a great experience! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeon Francis

Jeon Francis

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeon Francis
"From the expected to the unexpected in life, Brian and his team are there for you through it all!"
Profile photo of Chuck Cashin

Chuck Cashin

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Cashin
"I have known Sandy Lessick, the office manager, for more than 20 years. She is a wonderful combination of efficiency and personal concern which makes her perfectly suited for her position with the Krause agency. Customer service beyond compare. Brava!"
Profile photo of Jeanette

Jeanette

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette
"Best Insurance Agent around. I have been working with them for quite some time now and never had a problem, with anything. They are always there, very attentive, follow through in a timely manner and easy to talk to. I just switched my father over to State Farm and he got a good deal! FYI, Sandy and Brian are amazing!!! I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mac Freeman

Mac Freeman

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Freeman
"Sandy (the Office Manager) was an absolute delight to work with and was always looking out for me! She was extremely professional, responsive and on multiple occasions told me ways in which I could save money. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Taylor Hutchinson

Taylor Hutchinson

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Hutchinson
"Brian is an incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and attentive agent. Both he and his staff are happy to help with any questions that you may have."